Meet Our Team

Board of Directors

Muhammad Furqan Tabani

Chief Executive Officer

Muhammad Kamran Tabani

Managing Director

Muhammad Arsalan Tabani

Director

Property Consultants

Ahmer Aminuddin

Sales Director
+971 55 256 7866
ahmer@propertynetwork.ae
English, Urdu

Karima Khamdun

Property Consultant
+971 52 964 1157
karima@propertynetwork.ae
English, Arabic, Russian

Malik Waseem

Assistant Manager
+971 50 182 8744
malik@propertynetwork.ae
English, Urdu, Arabic

Muhammad Waqas

Assistant Sales Director
+971 55 450 0678
waqas@propertynetwork.ae
English, Urdu

Mustafa Dawood

Property Consultant
+971 55 941 3876
mustafa@propertynetwork.ae
English, Urdu

Umair Madni

Property Consultant
+971 50 504 8969
umair@propertynetwork.ae
English, Urdu

Waseem Masri

Investment Manager
+971 55 979 0978
waseem@propertynetwork.ae
English, Arabic

Operations

Muhammad Ajmal

Finance Manager
+971 (0) 4 388 1115
accounts@propertynetwork.ae
English, Urdu

Rashid Abbasi

Operations Manager
+971 (0) 4 388 1115
admin@propertynetwork.ae
English, Urdu

Mohammed Koya

Administrative Help
+971 (0) 4 388 1115
admin@propertynetwork.ae
English, Urdu

Janvee Singh

Administrative Officer
+971 56 336 9579
info@propertynetwork.ae
English, Hindi

Marketing

Sunita Jaiswal

Marketing Manager
+971 (0) 4 388 1115
sunita@propertynetwork.ae
English, Hindi

Meljohn Cendaña

Graphics Designer
+971 56 336 9579
mel@propertynetwork.ae
English, Filipino